Michael K. Doucet
Superintendent
michael.doucet@allen.k12.la.us
Bridget Craft
Supervisor:
District & School Accountability
wayne.cloud@allen.k12.la.us
Lynda McCullough
Supervisor: Curriculum &
Instructional Support
lynda.mccullough@allen.k12.la.us
Debbie Fontenot
Technology Coordinator
Textbooks
debbie.fontenot@allen.k12.la.us
Kent Reed
Supervisor:Personnel/CW&A
Transportation
kent.reed@allen.k12.la.us
Paulette Perry
Supervisor: Special Education
504 Coordinator
paulette.perry@allen.k12.la.us
Lisa Boudreaux
Supervisor: CTE&
Special Services
lisa.boudreaux@allen.k12.la.us
Clarice Papillion
Instructional Supervisor
Secondary & Title III
clarice.papillion@allen.k12.la.us
Karen Reed
Instructional Supervisor (5-8)
karen.reed@allen.k12.la.us
Carleen Mahaffey
Instructional Supervisor (PK-4)
carleen.mahaffey@allen.k12.la.us
Jennifer Manuel
Title I & V Director
jennifer.manuel@allen.k12.la.us
Kathy Deshotel
Title I Coordinator
kathy.deshotel@allen.k12.la.us
Druscilla LeVrier
Supervisor: School
Food Service
druscilla.levrier@allen.k12.la.us
Tammi Ritchie
Finance Director
tammi.ritchie@allen.k12.la.us
Eric Cole
Supervisor: Maintenance
eric.cole@allen.k12.la.us