Michael K. Doucet
Superintendent
michael.doucet@allen.k12.la.us
Wayne Cloud
Supervisor:
Transportation & Textbooks
wayne.cloud@allen.k12.la.us
Lynda McCullough
Supervisor: Curriculum &
Instructional Support
lynda.mccullough@allen.k12.la.us
Debbie Fontenot
Technology Coordinator
debbie.fontenot@allen.k12.la.us
Diane Marcantel
Personnel Supervisor
diane.marcantel@allen.k12.la.us
Paulette Perry
Supervisor: Special Education
504 Coordinator
paulette.perry@allen.k12.la.us
Kent Reed
Supervisor: Career, Technical Ed.&
Child Welfare, Attendance
kent.reed@allen.k12.la.us
Clarice Papillion
Instructional Supervisor
Secondary & Title III
clarice.papillion@allen.k12.la.us
Karen Reed
Instructional Supervisor (5-8)
karen.reed@allen.k12.la.us
Carleen Mahaffey
Instructional Supervisor (PK-4)
carleen.mahaffey@allen.k12.la.us
Jennifer Manuel
Title I & V Director
jennifer.manuel@allen.k12.la.us
Kathy Deshotel
Title I Coordinator
kathy.deshotel@allen.k12.la.us
Druscilla LeVrier
Supervisor: School
Food Service
druscilla.levrier@allen.k12.la.us
Wilfred Bourne
Finance Director
wilfred.bourne@allen.k12.la.us
Eric Cole
Supervisor: Maintenance
eric.cole@allen.k12.la.us